top of page



Malta Classic 2019 was held across 4 days between the 10th and 13th October was another exhilarating national event hosting 70 pre-1975 classic cars. In its 12th year, Malta Classic welcomed thousands of spectators in the form of car enthusiasts, visitors and families to a celebration of the World’s most iconic automobiles and a true test of vintage speed and style.

View Full Results

    Mdina Grand Prix Fuelled by Enemed Overall Winner    


1st Place

Jaguar XK120

Nigel Webb

    Malta Classic Hill Climb at Mtaħleb by Handson    


2nd Place

Austin Mini


1st Place

Austin Mini

Joshua Anastasi

Time: 74.924 seconds

Zach Zammit

Time: 77.032 seconds


3rd Place

1975 Honda Civic

Michael Pace

Time: 77.108 seconds

   Mdina Concours D'elegance by Mdina Glass   

Overall Winner

1961 Jaguar E-Type

Chris Cachia

Post War B

1973 Ford Escort Mk1

Saviour Galea

Unrestored Original Condition

1966 Renault 6TL

William Pace

Pre War

1939 Sunbeam Talbot 10 Supreme

John Tanti

Race Cars

1957 OSCA Barqiette 1500

Antoine Blasco

Best Dressed

Marie McKue & Colin Harrison

Post War A

1963 Jaguar E-Type

Chris Cachia

People’s Choice

1952 Jaguar XK120 Coupe

Anthony Camilleri

bottom of page