top of page



Malta Classic 2023 was held across 4 days between the 5th and 8th October was another exhilarating national event hosting 70 pre-1975 classic cars. In its 13th year, Malta Classic welcomed thousands of spectators in the form of car enthusiasts, visitors and families to a celebration of the World’s most iconic automobiles and a true test of vintage speed and style.

View Full Results

    Mdina Grand Prix Fuelled by Enemed Overall Winner    


1st Place

1952 Jaguar XK120 Roadster

Lucas Pace

    Malta Classic Hill Climb at Mtaħleb by Handson    


2nd Place

1951 Jaguar xk120 Convertible


1st Place

1952 Jaguar XK120 Roadster

Lucas Pace

Time: 65.657 seconds

Michael Pace

Time: 65.829 seconds


3rd Place

1964 Austin Mini

Joshua Anastasi

Time: 74.924 seconds

   Style and Elegance at the Marina by Mdina Glass   

Pre War

1936 Riley 12/4 Special

Ian Lawson


1959 Triumph Boneville

Joseph Sultana

Post War A

1964 Ferrari 330GT

Isabel Saliba


1966 Ferrari 206S Dino

Egon Hofer

Post War B

1962 Austin Healey

Paul Sultana

bottom of page